board of directors

Steven Bradshaw                                                 Micah Dingler
Tuomi Forrest - Vice President
Joanna Gates
Mary D. Hangley
Cynthia A. Jarvis
Mary Kinder Loiselle
Michael M. Meloy
Donald Nally
Eric Owens
Pam Prior - Treasurer
Andrew Quint
Kim Shiley - President
Carol Loeb Shloss - Secretary
John Slattery
Elizabeth Van de Water


Jonathan Bradley
Executive Director

Alexandra McFadden
Operations Manager

Kevin Vondrak
Assistant Conductor & Artistic Associate

Mitchell Bloom
Grants Manager


Interested in 21st-century choral music and arts administration?

To learn more about interning for The Crossing contact Kevin Vondrak,